05 2019

Number 5 / 2019

To download all number in format PDF (in Russian)The further text is accessible on a paid subscription.
For authorisation enter the login/password.
Or subscribe

Number maintenance (pdf) (doc)

Number abstract (doc)

Literature lists to articles (doc)


 

№5|2019

WATER RECYCLING SYSTEMS

bbk 000000

UDC 66.045.53

Merentsov N. A., Lebedev V. N., Persidskii A. V., Golovanchikov A. B., Kashirin S. E., Kashirina Iu. A.

Heat-mass-exchange packing for evaporative cooling with a developed drip irrigation mode (to be discussed)

Summary

A new heat-mass-exchange packing supporting an intensive drip flow mode for evaporative cooling of water in the water recycling systems of industrial enterprises is presented. The data of an experimental study in the field of hydrodynamics of a new cascade heat-mass-exchange packing supporting intensive drip flow mode are given. The characteristics of the packing device are given in comparison with packings that have received wide industrial application. A classification technique for processing experimental data for heat-mass-exchange packings as a criterion dependence of the modified Reynolds criterion on the hydraulic resistance coefficient is presented. The technique provides for a shot time test of packing materials for their industrial use. Heat-mass-exchange packings focused on the process of evaporative cooling of recycling water will extend over a certain range on the graph λ = f(Rem). An algorithm for calculating the main geometrical and process parameters of a small-sized sectional fan-type cooling tower with intensive drip flow modes for cooling industrial recycling water is presented. The prospect of using the developed heat-mass-exchange packings in the form of a module for disinfecting recycling water in the electric field is noted. This will ensure the constancy of the surface properties of the packing elements and the maintenance of the initial hydrodynamic characteristics, as well as will allow partial preventing the biofilm from overgrowing microorganisms of all heat exchange surfaces of the process equipment.

Key words

, , , , ,

 

№5|2019

WASTEWATER TREATMENT

bbk 000000

UDC 628.356

Kharkina O. V.

Problems of designing biological treatment facilities with nitrogen and phosphorus removal

Summary

Ensuring the quality of effluent to the level of the most stringent regulatory requirements including the maximum permissible concentrations for fishery water bodies is the responsibility not only of engineering companies providing for professionally executed design solutions but also of the customers responsible for correctly compiled technical tasks, professional choice of effective technical and commercial proposals, competent operation of wastewater treatment facilities. The experience of operating wastewater treatment plants using nitrogen and phosphorus removal technologies makes it possible to assert that in this case a professional approach to the selection of contractors and operation on the part of the customers and to the design on the part of the contractors ensures the required quality of effluent. The problems arising at the design stage of wastewater treatment facilities and the choice of technical and commercial proposals are considered. Recommendations for their solution are given. The article is intended both for the process engineers of engineering companies and for the customers of projects who find it difficult to correctly choose the most effective design solution from a large number of proposed technical and commercial proposals.

Key words

, , , ,

 

№5|2019

WASTEWATER TREATMENT

bbk 000000

UDC 628.35:661.5

Kevbrina M. V., Dorofeev A. G., Agaryov A. M. , KOZLOV M. N., Nikolaev Yu. A., Aseyeva V. G.

Anammox – an advanced technology of nitrogen removal from wastewater

Summary

The first in Russia Anammox-type technology has been developed in «Mosvodokanal» JSC in cooperation with «Fundamental Principles of Biotechnology» Federal Research Center of the Russian Academy of Sciences. The technology is designed for the treatment of filtrate of centrifuges for digested wastewater sludge dewatering. The technology is based on the microbiological process of ammonium oxidation with nitrite under anoxic conditions. Since this process does not require organics Anammox can be considered as the most economical technology for processing industrial effluents in which organic matter is absent or in deficiency, for example, effluents of nitrogen-fertilizer plants, livestock or poultry production farms  etc. Besides, studies are carried out and Anammox technologies are being developed for wastewater treatment at low temperatures (cold Anammox) as well as for using this process in common wastewater (not nitrogen-concentrated) treatment (Anammox in the main process line). Since anammox-bacteria are easily separated from liquid (being a part of immobilized biofilms or granules) and can be adapted to a wide range of operating conditions, Anammox technology without any doubt is a promising technology of removing nitrogen from different wastewater.

Key words

, , , , , , ,

 

№5|2019

WASTEWATER TREATMENT

bbk 000000

UDC 628.33:662.2

Ponomareva O. S., Glushankova I. S., Martynova A. A.

Thermal treatment of wastewater from the production
of high-energy compounds

Summary

During production of special-purpose products in technological processes and in the synthesis of components of high-energy compounds wastewater containing pollutants in high concentrations is generated; therefore before discharging into sewer networks it shall be preliminary neutralized. The results of studies on the purification of process effluents generated in the production of components of high-energy compounds contaminated with ethanolamine, ethylene diamine, heavy metal ions (nickel and lead) are presented. The analysis of process effluent treatment methods: ozonation, two-stage purification (chemical, adsorption), thermal neutralization was carried out. As a result of thermodynamic analysis and calculation of the processes of thermal destruction of pollutants in highly concentrated effluents technical solutions have been developed and an installation for the thermal disposal of effluent followed by multi-stage flue gas cleaning has been designed. The calculation of the dispersion of pollutant emissions into the atmosphere during the operation of the installation showed that running the process in a preset mode ensured compliance with the standard sanitary and hygienic requirements.

Key words

, , , , , ,

 

№5|2019

WASTEWATER TREATMENT

bbk 000000

UDC 628.35:661.5:547.789.724

Kofman V. Ya.

Advanced methods of removing nitrogen from wastewater
(a review)

Summary

In the context of natural mineral and energy resource shortage the research and industrial practice in many countries are focused on using wastewater for domestic and industrial needs, nutrients (nitrogen and phosphorus) for agriculture and also energy feedstock that provides for the energy generation levels that exceed the demand of the treatment facilities. The energy-efficient approaches developed in recent decades for the biological removal of nitrogen from wastewater are considered: partial nitrification-Anammox for the treatment of return flows of anaerobic sludge digestion and the main wastewater flow; DEAMOX for co-processing of municipal wastewater and wastewater with a high nitrate content; CANDO for direct energy recovery based on nitrogen-containing wastewater components; ANITA SHUNT for wastewater treatment with a low COD/N ratio; ANITA MOX carried out in the MBBR reactor that ensures simultaneous partial nitrification and Anammox process. In order to effectively promote these technological processes intensive research is being conducted in the field of studying microbial ecology and the mechanism of metabolic processes, increasing the stability of processes and energy recovery efficiency, developing combined flow schemes for recovering energy and nutrients, and also modeling biochemical processes.

Key words

, , , , , , , ,

 

№5|2019

SEWERAGE NETWORKS

bbk 000000

UDC 628.237

Fedorov Sviatoslav Viktorovich, Vasilyev V. M., Klementyev M. N.

Study of gas evolution in a sewer section

Summary

Transportation of wastewater through sewer networks is accompanied by the generation and evolution of gases from the flow. For a quantitative assessment of the gas evolution process a sewer section model has been developed in the ANSYS CFX finite element analysis package. The model takes into account the combined flow of wastewater, entrained air and sewage gas (e.g. carbon dioxide) coming from the collector tray. Monitoring was carried out in a section of the domestic sewage system (DN = 500 mm) in the industrial zone of Obukhovo in St. Petersburg. The measured values of the vacuum pressure are in the range of model calculations. The process of designing a computational area of the sewer section and establishing initial and boundary conditions is presented. As a result of modeling the dependences of the carbon dioxide concentration and the pressure of the gas-air environment in the underroof space of the pipeline with different slopes and filling levels were obtained. The results obtained can serve as a basis for the approach to predicting the process of gas evolution in sewer sections.

Key words

, , , , , , , ,

 

№5|2019

HISTORY OF THE MOSCOW SEWERAGE SYSTEM

bbk 000000

 

KOZLOV M. N.

Development and introduction of intensive methods of removing organic substances from wastewater (part 3)


 

№5|2019

INVESTMENT PROJECTS

bbk 000000

UDC 628.144:330.322

Prodous O. A., Chernyshov L. N., Dronov A. A., Dzhanbekov B. A.

Cost optimization for the implementation of «Teberdinsky group water main in Karachaevo-Cherkessiya» investment project

Summary

A financial model for the return of investment funds for the construction of a gravity-pressure water main (100 km long with the elevation difference of 800 m) that has no analogues in world practice is presented. A dynamic method for evaluating an investment project was used that involved the calculation of five indicators: NPV, PI, DPP, IC and ARR. The analysis of the above calculated indicators was carried out on the basis of which conclusions were concretized concerning cost indicators for the development of project documentation, works on the construction and erection of a water main and in-line structures, tariffs, construction time, payback period, performance of payments for water, etc. The advantage of the investment project is that the quick repayment of credit funds is provided from two directions – from the sale of drinking water to the population and from the sale of the electricity generated in the operation of the water main.

Key words

, , , ,

 

№5|2019

МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЕ ВЫСТАВКИ И КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ

bbk 000000

 

Andrianov A. P.

«Яковлевские чтения – 2019»

Аннотация

Международная научно-техническая конференция, посвященная памяти академика РАН Сергея Васильевича Яковлева, прошла 14–15 марта 2019 г. в Национальном исследовательском Мос­ковском государственном строительном университете. В этом году конференция открыла цикл мероприятий, связанных с 90-летием со дня создания факультета водоснабжения и водоотведения МИСИ–МСГУ.

Ключевые слова

 

mvkniipr ru 

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

Конференция итог

ecw20 200 300

VAK2

05 2019

Номер 5 / 2019

Скачать весь номер в формате PDF (читать с помощью Adobe Acrobat Reader)Дальнейший текст доступен по платной подписке.
Авторизуйтесь: введите свой логин/пароль.
Или оформите подписку

Содержание номера (pdf) (doc)

Реферат номера (doc)

Списки литературы к статьям (doc)


 

№5|2019

СИСТЕМЫ ОБОРОТНОГО ВОДОСНАБЖЕНИЯ

bbk 000000

УДК 66.045.53

Меренцов Н. А., Лебедев В. Н., Персидский А. В., Голованчиков А. Б., Каширин С. Е., Каширина Ю. А.

Тепломассообменная насадка испарительного охлаждения с развитым капельным режимом орошения (в порядке обсуждения)

Аннотация

Представлена новая тепломассообменная насадка, поддерживающая интенсивный капельный режим течения для испарительного охлаждения воды в системах оборотного водоснабжения промышленных предприятий. Приведены данные экспериментального исследования в области гидродинамики новой каскадной тепломассообменной насадки, поддерживающей интенсивный капельный режим течения. Дана характеристика насадочного устройства по сравнению с насадками, получившими широкое промышленное применение. Представлена классифицирующая методика обработки экспериментальных данных для тепломассообменных насадочных устройств в виде критериальной зависимости модифицированного критерия Рейнольдса от коэффициента гидравлического сопротивления. Методика позволяет проводить экспресс-исследование насадочных материалов для их промышленного применения. Тепломассообменные насадочные устройства, ориентированные на процесс испарительного охлаждения оборотной воды, будут занимать определенный режимный диапазон на графике λ = f(Reм). Представлен алгоритм расчета основных геометрических и технологических параметров малогабаритной секционной вентиляторной градирни с интенсивными капельными режимами течения для охлаждения оборотной воды промышленных предприятий. Отмечена перспективность использования разработанной тепломассообменной насадки в виде модуля для обеззараживания оборотной воды в электрическом поле. Это обеспечит постоянство поверхностных свойств насадочных элементов и поддержание исходных гидро­динамических характеристик, а также позволит частично предотвратить обрастание биопленкой микроорганизмов всех теплообменных поверхностей технологического оборудования.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№5|2019

ОЧИСТКА СТОЧНЫХ ВОД

bbk 000000

УДК 628.356

Харькина О. В.

Проблемы проектирования сооружений биологической очистки с удалением азота и фосфора

Аннотация

Достижение качества очищенных сточных вод на уровне самых жестких нормативных требований, в том числе предельно допустимых концентраций для водоемов рыбохозяйственного назначения, является ответственностью не только проектных организаций, отвечающих за профессионально выполненные проектные решения, но и заказчиков, отвечающих за коррект­но составленное технические задание, профессиональный выбор эффективного технико-коммерческого предложения, грамотную эксплуатацию канализационных очистных сооружений. Опыт эксплуатации очистных сооружений с использованием технологий удаления азота и фосфора позволяет утверждать, что соблюдение в данном случае профессионального подхода к выбору исполнителей и эксплуатации со стороны заказчиков и к проектированию со стороны исполнителей обеспечивает требуемое качество очищенной воды. Рассмотрены проблемы, возникающие на стадии проектирования очистных сооружений и выбора технико-коммерческого предложения. Даны рекомендации для их решения. Статья предназначена как для технологов проектных организаций, так и для заказчиков проектов, которым достаточно трудно корректно выбрать наиболее эффективное проектное решение из большого числа предлагаемых технико-коммерческих предложений.

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

 

№5|2019

ОЧИСТКА СТОЧНЫХ ВОД

bbk 000000

УДК 628.35:661.5

Кевбрина М. В., Дорофеев А. Г., Агарев А. М., Козлов М. Н., Николаев Ю. А., Асеева В. Г.

Анаммокс – перспективная технология удаления азота  из сточных вод

Аннотация

Первая в России технология типа Анаммокс (Anammox) разработана в АО «Мосводоканал» совместно с Федеральным исследовательским центром «Фундаментальные основы биотехнологии» Российской академии наук. Технология предназначена для очистки фильтрата центрифуг, обезвоживающих сброженный осадок сточных вод. Основа технологии – микробиологический процесс окисления аммония нитритом в бескислородных условиях. Поскольку для этого процесса не требуются органические вещества, Анаммокс рассматривается как самая экономичная технология для очистки промышленных сточных вод, в которых отсутствуют или находятся в дефиците органические вещества, например, в стоках азотно-туковых заводов, животноводческих и птицеводческих комплексов и др. Кроме того, ведутся исследования и разрабатываются технологии Анаммокс для очистки сточных вод при низких температурах (холодовый Анаммокс), а также для использования этого процесса при очистке обычных (не концентрированных по азоту) сточных вод (Анаммокс на основной технологической линии). Поскольку анаммокс-бактерии легко отделяются от жидкости (будучи в составе иммобилизованных биопленок или гранул) и могут быть адаптированы к широкому спектру условий функционирования, нет сомнений, что Анаммокс – перспективная технология удаления азота из различных сточных вод.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , , ,

 

№5|2019

ОЧИСТКА СТОЧНЫХ ВОД

bbk 000000

УДК 628.33:662.2

Пономарева О. С., Глушанкова И. С., Мартынова А. А.

Термическое обезвреживание сточных вод производства компонентов высокоэнергетических составов

Аннотация

При изготовлении продукции специального назначения в технологических процессах и при синтезе компонентов высокоэнергетических составов образуются сточные воды, содержащие загрязняющие вещества в высоких концентрациях, поэтому перед сбросом в канализационные сети требуется их предварительное обезвреживание. Представлены результаты исследований по очистке технологических стоков, образующихся в производстве компонентов высокоэнергетических составов, загрязненных этаноламином, этилендиамином, ионами тяжелых металлов (никеля и свинца). Проведен анализ методов очистки технологических сточных вод: озонирование, двухступенчатая очистка (реагентная, адсорбция), термическое обезвреживание. В результате термодинамического анализа и расчета процессов термической деструкции загрязняющих веществ в высококонцентрированных сточных водах разработаны технические решения и создана установка для термического обезвреживания стоков с последующей многоступенчатой очисткой дымовых газов. Расчет рассеивания выбросов загрязняющих веществ в атмосферу при эксплуатации установки показал, что проведение процесса в заданном режиме обеспечивает выполнение нормативных санитарно-гигиенических требований.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , ,

 

№5|2019

ПИТЬЕВОЕ ВОДОСНАБЖЕНИЕ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.35:661.5:547.789.724

Кофман В. Я.

Современные способы удаления азота из сточных вод
(обзор)

Аннотация

Во многих странах в условиях дефицита природных минеральных и энергетических ресурсов направленность исследований и промышленная практика ориентированы на использование сточных вод для хозяйственно-бытовых и производственных нужд, биогенов (азота и фосфора) для сельского хозяйства, а также энергетического сырья, обеспечивающего и превосходящего по уровню энергогенерации потребность очистных сооружений в электроэнергии. Рассмотрены разработанные в последние десятилетия энергоэффективные подходы биологического удаления азота из сточных вод: частичная нитрификация-Анаммокс для обработки возвратных потоков анаэробного сбраживания осадков и основного потока сточных вод; DEAMOX для совместной обработки городских стоков и сточных вод с высоким содержанием нитратов; CANDO для прямого извлечения энергии на основе азотсодержащих компонентов сточных вод; ANITA SHUNT для обработки сточных вод с низким соотношением ХПК/N; ANITA MOX, осуществляемый в MBBR-реакторе, конструкция которого обеспечивает одновременное протекание частичной нитрификации и процесса Анаммокс. Для эффективного продвижения данных технологических процессов интенсивные исследования ведутся в области изучения микробной экологии и механизма метаболических процессов, повышения стабильности процессов и эффективности извлечения энергии, разработки комбинированных схем извлечения энергии и биогенов, а также моделирования биохимических процессов.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , , , ,

 

№5|2019

КАНАЛИЗАЦИОННЫЕ СЕТИ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.237

Федоров Святослав Викторович, Васильев В. М., Клементьев М. Н.

Исследование газовыделения на участке канализационной сети

Аннотация

Транспортировка сточных вод по канализационным сетям сопровождается образованием и выделением газов из потока. Для количественной оценки процесса газовыделения разработана модель участка сети в пакете конечно-элементного анализа ANSYS CFX. Модель учитывает совместное движение потока сточных вод, увлекаемой воздушной среды и канализационного газа (на примере углекислого газа), поступающего из лотка коллектора. Проведен мониторинг на участке системы хозяйственно-бытовой канализации (dy = 500 мм) в промышленной зоне Обухово Санкт-Петербурга. Измеренные значения вакуумметрического давления попадают в диапазон модельных расчетов. Представлен процесс построения расчетной области участка канализационной сети и установления начальных и граничных условий. В результате моделирования получены зависимости концентрации углекислого газа и давления газовоздушной среды в подсводном пространстве трубопровода при различных уклонах и заполнении. Полученные результаты могут послужить основой для подхода к прогнозированию процесса газовыделения на участках канализационных сетей.

Ключевые слова

, , , , , , , ,

 

№5|2019

ИСТОРИЯ МОСКОВСКОЙ КАНАЛИЗАЦИИ

bbk 000000

 

Козлов М. Н.

Разработка и внедрение интенсивных методов очистки сточных вод от органических веществ (часть 3)


 

№5|2019

ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫЕ ПРОЕКТЫ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.144:330.322

Продоус О. А., Чернышов Л. Н., Дронов А. А., Джанбеков Б. А.

Оптимизация затрат на реализацию инвестиционного проекта «Тебердинский магистральный групповой водопровод в Карачаево-Черкесии»

Аннотация

Приводится финансовая модель возврата инвестиционных средств на строительство самотечно-напорного водовода (длиной 100 км с перепадом высот 800 м), не имеющего аналогов в мировой практике. Использован динамический метод оценки инвестиционного проекта, предусматривающий расчет пяти показателей: NPV, PI, DPP, IC и ARR. Проведен анализ перечисленных расчетных показателей, на основе которого сделаны конкретные выводы, касающиеся стоимостных показателей на разработку проектной документации, строительно-монтажные работы по возведению водовода и сооружений на нем, тарифы, сроки строительства, срок окупаемости, дисциплину платежей за воду и др. Преимущество инвестиционного проекта заключается в том, что быстрая возвратность кредитных средств обеспечивается по двум направлениям – от реализации питьевой воды населению и от продажи вырабатываемой электроэнергии в процессе эксплуатации водовода.

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

 

№5|2019

МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЕ ВЫСТАВКИ И КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ

bbk 000000

 

Андрианов А. П.

«Яковлевские чтения – 2019»

Аннотация

Международная научно-техническая конференция, посвященная памяти академика РАН Сергея Васильевича Яковлева, прошла 14–15 марта 2019 г. в Национальном исследовательском Мос­ковском государственном строительном университете. В этом году конференция открыла цикл мероприятий, связанных с 90-летием со дня создания факультета водоснабжения и водоотведения МИСИ–МСГУ.

Ключевые слова

 

mvkniipr ru 

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

WST19 200x300

Конференция итог

VAK2