Tag:geothermal water

№1|2012

POWER AND RESOURCE CONSERVATION

bbk 000000

UDC 628.164

AHMEDOV G. Ya.

Removing carbonate deposits from geothermal heating and hot water supply systems

Summary

The method of removing calcium carbonate deposits from geothermal heating and hot water supply systems is considered. The results of experimental studies of dissolving calcium carbonate deposits in geothermal water in heat-exchange equipment by increasing carbon dioxide partial pressure are presented. On the basis of the conducted experiments a method and a flow scheme of dissolving calcium carbonate deposits that provide for elimination of heat loss with geothermal water used for treatment are suggested.

Key words

, , , , ,

 

№2|2010

RESOURCES SAVING

bbk 000000

UDC 541.183:697.932.6.001.2

AHMEDOV G. Ya.

Enhancement of Efficiency of the Use of Geothermal Water for Hot Water Supply

Summary

Results of the study of the fractional composition of sand coming by with geothermal water from Apsheron, Karagan and Chokrak aquifers, and also its influence on kinetics of the precipitation of the solid phase of calcium carbonate from of geothermal water solutions are presented. A design scheme of effective use of geothermal water for hot water supply and heating is resulted.

Key words:

, , , , , ,

 

№6|2010

PROBLEMS, PERSPECTIVES

bbk 000000

UDC 628.168.3:662.997

AHMEDOV G. Ya.

Stabilization Treatment of Geothermal Water

Summary

Stabilization treatment of geothermal water with the help of degasification and with the use of a crystalline initiator are considered. The experience of operation of geothermal equipment in the case of disturbance of carbonate-calcium equilibrium in water is presented. Degasification of geothermal water treated preliminary for carbon dioxide up to the equilibrium value makes it possible to speed up crystallization of calcium carbonate in the contact medium. It is proved that the more is the drop of pressure in a crystallizer the more is the concentration of a suspension being generated. The speed of separation of the solid phase of calcium carbonate from the geothermal water solution is proportional to the component of the pressure drop in the crystallizer from equilibrium to the final value.

Key words:

, , , , ,

 

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

Tag:геотермальная вода

№1|2012

ЭНЕРГОРЕСУРСОСБЕРЕЖЕНИЕ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.164

Ахмедов Г. Я.

Очистка геотермальных систем отопления и горячего водоснабжения от карбонатных отложений

Аннотация

Рассмотрен вопрос очистки геотермальных систем отопления и горячего водоснабжения от отложений карбоната кальция. Представлены результаты экспериментальных исследований по растворению в геотермальной воде отложений карбоната кальция на теплообменном оборудовании путем повышения парциального давления углекислого газа. На основе результатов проведенных исследований предложен способ и схема растворения отложений карбоната кальция, при котором исключаются потери тепла с геотермальной водой, используемой для очистки.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№2|2010

ЭКОНОМИЯ РЕСУРСОВ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.162:662.997

Ахмедов Г. Я.

Повышение эффективности использования геотермальной воды для горячего водоснабжения

Аннотация

Представлены результаты исследований фракционного состава песка, поступающего попутно с геотермальной водой с апшеронского, караганского и чокракского водоносных горизонтов, а также его влияния на кинетику выделения твердой фазы карбоната кальция из растворов геотермальных вод. Приводится проектная схема эффективного использования геотермальных вод для горячего водоснабжения и отопления.

Ключевые слова:

, , , , , ,

 

№6|2010

ПРОБЛЕМЫ, ПЕРСПЕКТИВЫ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.168.3:662.997

Ахмедов Г. Я.

Стабилизационная обработка геотермальных вод

Аннотация

Рассмотрена стабилизационная обработка геотермальных вод с помощью дегазации и с использованием кристаллической затравки. Представлен опыт эксплуатации геотермального оборудования при нарушении карбонатно-кальциевого равновесия в воде. Дегазация геотермальной воды, предварительно очищенной от углекислого газа до равновесного значения, позволяет увеличить скорость кристаллизации карбоната кальция на контактной среде. Установлено, что чем больше перепад давления в кристаллизаторе, тем выше концентрация образующейся взвеси. Скорость выделения твердой фазы карбоната кальция из раствора геотермальной воды пропорциональна составляющей перепада давления в дегазаторе от равновесного до конечного значения.

Ключевые слова:

, , , , ,

 

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

Конференция итог

ecw20 200 300

VAK2