Tag:cooling tower

№01|2015

RECYCLED WATER SUPPLY SYSTEMS

bbk 000000

UDC 628.179.2

PROHOROV E. I.

Recycled water systems in industrial water supply schemes

Summary

Water and energy conservation is one of the conditions of the successful operation of an industrial enterprise. Water balance developed with an account of the actual water and wastewater metering is a basis of ensuring the sustainable water use. The analysis of the water balance provides for reducing total discharge and water consumption in the production processes by establishing local process and cooling recycled water systems for separate workshops and installations. In this respect recovering recyclable material or commercial product from sludge and wastes is possible. In case secondary product recovering is not possible or economically impracticable the wastes are transferred to special utilities for utilization. The operability of the water recycling cooling systems can be restored by upgrading with the use of prefabricated small-scale cooling towers. Small-scale prefabricated cooling towers provide for recovering 115 thousand kcal/h of heat from 1 m2 irrigated area. The examples of improving water supply and drainage systems of a number of industrial enterprises are given. An algorithm of improving industrial water supply and drainage systems is presented. Herewith one of the tasks is training of qualified personnel capable of addressing environmental security issues in combination with providing for the sustainable water supply of the industrial enterprise.

Key words

, , , ,

 

№12|2016

WATER RECYCLING SYSTEMS

bbk 000000

UDC 628.179.2

Atanov N. A., Kondrat'ev I. I.

Studies on determining thermotechnical characteristics of cooling tower filler

Summary

The results of the experimental studies on determining the process efficiency of redesigned filler in a cooling tower model are presented. The experts of «AIR» CJSC have designed and assembled an experimental cooling tower model for testing the filler and the water catcher. The instrumentation system for measuring temperature at the inlet and outlet, air temperature and humidity, air and cooling water flow rate is described. In the course of aerodynamic tests the coefficients of the filler and water catcher hydraulic resistance were determined; in the course of thermotechnical studies the cooling ability coefficient was determined. The results of the experimental studies of the filler consisting of two blocks with 0.68 m gap between them showed that the filler is of sprinkling-film type and has coo­ling capacity А = 0,44 l/m. The tests carried out in full-scale blocks of the filler and water catcher corresponded to the actual conditions of the cooling tower operation.

Key words

, , , , ,

 

№12|2011

ADVANCED TECHNOLOGIES AND EQUIPMENT

bbk 000000

UDC 624.97:621.175.3

Lezhnev M. L., Ryzhakov G. G., Arefyev Yu. I., Bezzateyeva L. P.

Improving the design of mesh plastic tubular sprinklers

Summary

The results of improving the design of fill media made of mesh plastic tubes alongside with the analysis of the fill media design and process characteristics are presented. It is shown that the dominant factors affecting water cooling in fill media are the surface shape and dimensions that ensure the interaction of water and air flows. The design developed jointly by NII VODGEO OJSC and Techvodpolymer Ltd., that is the new version of Fleron long tubular mesh elements is presented. Depending on the operating conditions of the cooling tower the fill media can be installed either in horizontal, or vertical or inclined position. With specific reference it is shown that at similar water temperature at the input of the cooling tower FleronN fill media ensures 1.6 water concentrations higher compared to BO-65 basic fill media or allows to reduce cooled water temperature by 2.5°C.

Key words

, , , , ,

 

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

Конференция итог

ecw20 200 300

VAK2

Tag:градирня

№01|2015

ОБОРОТНЫЕ СИСТЕМЫ ВОДОСНАБЖЕНИЯ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.179.2

ПРОХОРОВ Е. И.

Водооборотные системы в схемах промышленного водопользования

Аннотация

Одним из условий успешной работы предприятия является рациональное потребление воды и энергоресурсов. Основой создания рациональной системы водопользования является водный баланс предприятия, составленный на основе учета реального потребления и отведения воды. Анализ водного баланса позволяет дополнительно сократить общий сброс и потребление воды в технологических процессах за счет организации локальных технологических и охлаждающих водооборотных циклов для отдельных цехов и установок. При этом становится возможным выделить вторичное сырье или товарный продукт из осадка и отходов. В случае невозможности либо отсутствия экономической целесообразности получения вторичного продукта отходы передаются специализированным организациям для утилизации. Наиболее перспективным способом восстановления работоспособности водооборотных охлаждающих систем является их реконструкция с использованием малогабаритных градирен заводского изготовления. Малогабаритные градирни заводского изготовления позволяют «снимать» до 110–115 тыс. ккал/ч тепла с 1 м2 площади орошения. Приведены примеры совершенствования систем водного хозяйства нескольких предприятий. Представлен алгоритм совершенствования водного хозяйства предприятий. Одной из задач при этом является подготовка квалифицированных кадров, способных комплексно решать вопросы сохранения экологической безопасности с одновременным гарантированным обеспечением производства водой.

Ключевые слова

, , , ,

 

№12|2016

СИСТЕМЫ ОБОРОТНОГО ВОДОСНАБЖЕНИЯ

bbk 000000

УДК 628.179.2

Атанов Н. А., Кондратьев И. И.

Исследования по определению теплотехнических характеристик оросителя градирни

Аннотация

Приведены результаты испытаний по определению технологической эффективности оросителя новой конструкции на модели градирни. Специалистами ЗАО «АИР» разработана и смонтирована экспериментальная установка модели градирни для испытания оросителя и водоуловителя. Описано приборное оборудование для измерения температуры воды на входе и выходе, температуры и влажности воздуха, расхода воздуха и охлаждающей воды. При проведении аэродинамических испытаний определялись коэффициенты гидравлического сопротивления оросителя и водоуловителя, при проведении теплотехнических исследований опытного оросителя – коэффициент охлаждающей способности. Результаты экспериментальных исследований на оросителе, состоящем из двух блоков с разрывом между ними 0,68 м, показали, что он относится к капельно-пленочному типу и имеет охлаждающую способность А = 0,44 1/м. Испытания на полноразмерных блоках оросителя и водоуловителя соответствовали реальным условиям работы гра­дирни.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

№12|2011

НОВЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ И ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ

bbk 000000

УДК 624.97:621.175.3

Лежнев М. Л., Рыжаков Г. Г., Арефьев Ю. И., Беззатеева Л. П.

Совершенствование конструкций оросителей из сетчатых пластмассовых труб

Аннотация

Приведены результаты совершенствования конструкций оросителей из сетчатых пластмассовых труб, а также анализ конструкций оросителей и их технологические характеристики. Показано, что доминирующими факторами, влияющими на охлаждение воды в оросителе, являются форма и размер поверхности, которые обеспечивают взаимодействие потоков воды и воздуха. Представлена совместная разработка ОАО «НИИ ВОДГЕО» и ООО «Техводполимер» – новый вариант формы длинномерных трубчатых сетчатых элементов «Флерон». В зависимости от условий эксплуатации градирни оросители можно собирать с горизонтальным, вертикальным или наклонным их расположением. На конкретном примере показано, что при одинаковых температурах воды на входе в градирню ороситель «Флерон»Н позволяет обеспечить плотность орошения в 1,6 раза больше, чем базовый ороситель БО-65, или снизить температуру охлажденной воды на 2,5°С.

Ключевые слова

, , , , ,

 

vstmag engfree 200x100 2

mvkniipr ru

Российская ассоциация водоснабжения и водоотведения

Конференция итог

ecw20 200 300

VAK2